Midland Counties Photographic Federation

Midphot 2021 5 Projected Image Sections
Open Colour - Open Mono -
Scapes - Nature - Triptych
over 100 awards inc PAGB Gold, PAGB Silver
and MCPF Medals,
MCPF Ribbons and certificates
MidPhot 2021
58th Annual Exhibition
Congratulations to the winners of this year's Competitions:

Photo Harmony - North of 64 by Nick Browne Beacon CC
Open AV - Golem by Andrew Gagg - Worcestershire CC

All the awards are listed on the MidPhot AV page
Friday 29th and Saturday 30th Jan 2021
On Zoom
MidPhot 2021 AV Competition
Travelling Port Travelling Portfolio 2020-2021 This year's travelling portfolio will consist of two AV's of
all the accepted Prints and Pdi's from MidPhot 2020
Click here for more information
Alastair Taylor ARPS - Newport PC Congratulations to the following MCPF Club Members who were awarded CPAGB David Elder – Cheltenham CC
Kylie-Ann Martin AFIAP, BPE2* - Great Barr PS
Jill Orme – Stratford Photo Group
DPAGB/av PAGB Award for Photographic Merit
Congratulations to Smethwick PS who came 4th in this years World Cup 1st Eurasia (Russia)
2nd Wigan 10
3rd Catchlight CC
4th Smethwick PS
11th Arden PG
Congratulations to Warren Alani of Smethwick PS who won a FIAP Bronze Medal for his image Perseverance FIAP World Cup 2020

MCPF Clubs

List and Links of all MCPF Clubs

Club Events

Details of Club Events and Exhibitions


Club Officers ONLY

Log in page for Club Secretary/Treasurer/Delegate

Club Update

How and when to update your club details


E-newsletter page to find the latest edition

MCPF Events

Details about all the events run by the MCPF

PAGB Distinctions

More about the awards and how to apply


Award Images from MidPhot and Photofolio

About the MCPF

Find out the MCPF and what it does

About the PAGB

Find out about the PAGB and what it does

Judges and Lecturers

Information about our judges and lecturers lists


Details of MCPF Seminars