Midland Counties Photographic Federation

MCPF Diary

DateEventVenue
2020
Sat Jan 25MCPF Audio Visual ChampionshipPriory Centre, Church Road, Stretton, Burton on Trent DE13 0HE Enquiries to Alistair Taylor.. avchamp@mcpf.co.uk
Sat 8 FebGeneral Meeting The Old Schoolhouse, Oldbury
Tel: 0121 628 6105, email: sec@mcpf.co.uk
Sat 8 FebClosing date for MidPhot Enquires to Ralph & Lucia Duckett
email: midphot@mcpf.co.uk Telephone: 01283 740291
Wed March 18 to Sun March 22MidPhot ExhibitionThe Old Schoolhouse, Oldbury
Sat 18 April CancelledMCPF Print and PDi ChampionshipsCivic Centre, Braunstone, Leicester
Enquiries to Roger Parry mcpfchampionship@mcpf.co.uk
Sat 25 & Sun 26 Apr
postponed date to be announced
APM Adjudications. Hosted by MCPFHillscourt, Bromsgrove
Thu 14 May CancelledClosing date for Photofolio
Wed 10 June CancelledOpening PhotofolioOld Schoolhouse, Oldbury
Enquiries to Judith Parry mcpfchampionship@mcpf.co.uk
Sat 13 June - moved to Sept 19thMCPF AGMThe Old Schoolhouse, Oldbury
Tel: 0121 628 6105, email: sec@mcpf.co.uk
Sat 15 June CancelledPAGB Inter-Fed Championships - JudgingPriory Centre, Church Road, Stretton, Burton on Trent DE13 0HE
Sat 15 Aug to Sat 22 Aug Open to Pdi entries OnlyMidland Salon ExhibitionThe Old Schoolhouse, Oldbury
Sat 19 Sept
Zoom Meeting
Annual General Meeting
Closing Date for MidPhot Panels
ZOOM Meeting
email: sec@mcpf.co.uk
Sat 10 Oct to Sat 17 Oct CancelledMidPhot Panel ExhibitionCANCELLED
The Old Schoolhouse, Oldbury email: midphot@mcpf.co.uk Telephone: 01283 740291
Sun 18 Oct
Zoom Meeting
Seminar - Ticket OnlyZOOM Meeting